Company Profile



We do not sell real estate therefore our staff is completely focused on providing
quality customer service to our property owners and their tenants.


Miller Property Solutions, Inc., doing business as Lee Property Management, is a privately held corporation specializing in the management of upscale homes, townhomes, and condos. We operate in serveral Hampton Roads areas including Yorktown, Williamsburg, Newport News, Hampton, and Carrollton.

The company was founded in 1994 by Charles R. Lee. In 2008, Mr. Lee retired and sold the business to longtime employee, Carol Miller. Lee Property Management currently manages more than 175 single family residences in both covenant protected and non-covenant protected neighborhoods.

 

The Lee Property Management Team

 


 

Carol Miller

Owner and Principal Broker

lpm@leepropmgt.com
757-303-0323

 

Bonnie Woltman

Receptionist

bonnie@leepropmgt.com
757-265-1525

Karen Kern

Office Manager, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Rent Payments, Lease Renewals, General Questions

Karen@leepropmgt.com
757-265-1525

Rene’ Mackey

Maintenance Manager

rene@leepropmgt.com
757-870-2692


Jennie Case

Message Center Manager, Showing Coordinator

Jennie@leepropmgt.com
757-719-0330

Nancy Leveridge

Emergency Line Manager, Utility Transfers, Scheduling

Nancy@leepropmgt.com
757-262-0262

Karen Swackhamer

Maintenance Assistant, Transition Management, Periodic Property Inspections

Karenh@leepropmgt.com
757-771-0416


Holli Allen

Transition Management, Periodic Property Inspections

Holli@leepropmgt.com 
757-570-3445

Chris Miller, Licensed Agent

Transition Management, Property Showings, Periodic Property Inspections

Chris@leepropmgt.com
757-777-2014


Connie Cobble

Transition Management, Periodic Property Inspections

Connie@leepropmgt.com
757-778-2682

Angie Bowden

Transition Management, Periodic Property Inspections

angie@leepropmgt.com
757-506-6484


Françoise Veland, Licensed Agent

Property Showings

francoiseveland@gmail.com
757-218-0642

Wendy Linehan, Licensed Agent

Property Showings

wblineham@gmail.com
757-509-8233

Reney Olson, Licensed Agent

Property Showings

Reneyo@edifax.com
757-406-8412