Company Profile


Message Center:
 (757) 504-2048 | Office: (757) 265-1525 | Fax: (757) 504-2048
11847 Canon Blvd, Suite 4, Newport News, VA, 23606 
info@leepropmgt.com
*If you would like to contact a specific employee, see our team members below.


We do not sell real estate therefore our staff is completely focused on providing
quality customer service to our property owners and their tenants.


Miller Property Solutions, Inc., doing business as Lee Property Management, is a privately held corporation specializing in the management of upscale homes, townhomes, and condos. We operate in serveral Hampton Roads areas including Yorktown, Williamsburg, Newport News, Hampton, and Carrollton.

 

The Lee Property Management Team

 


 

Carol Miller

Owner and Principal Broker

lpm@leepropmgt.com
757-303-0323

Bonnie Woltman

Receptionist

bonnie@leepropmgt.com
757-265-1525

Karen Kern

Office Manager, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Rent Payments,
Lease Renewals, General Questions

Karen@leepropmgt.com
757-265-1525

Louise Johnson

Maintenance Manager

louise@leepropmgt.com
757-870-2692

Jennie Case

Message Center Manager, Showing Coordinator

Jennie@leepropmgt.com
757-719-0330

Karen Swackhamer

Preventive Maintenance, Annual Contracts Coordinator

Karenh@leepropmgt.com
757-771-0416


 
 

Chris Miller, Licensed Agent

Lead Transition Manager, Property Showings
Periodic Property Inspections

Chris@leepropmgt.com
757-777-2014

Holli Allen

Transition Management, Periodic Property Inspections

Holli@leepropmgt.com 
757-570-3445

Connie Cobble

Transition Management, Periodic Property Inspections

Connie@leepropmgt.com
757-778-2682

Angie Bowden

Transition Management, Periodic Property Inspections

angie@leepropmgt.com
757-506-6484

Françoise Veland, Licensed Agent

Property Showings

fvelandhomes@gmail.com
757-218-0642

Wendy Linehan, Licensed Agent

Property Showings

wblinehan@gmail.com
757-509-8233